SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES 2019

Spring Term Starts          Tuesday 7th Jan 2020

February Half Term         Monday 17th Feb 2020 – Friday 21st Feb 2020

Easter Holiday                  Monday 5th Apr 2020 – Friday 17th Apr 2020

May Day                            Friday 8th May 2020

May Half Term                 Monday 25th May 2020 – Friday 29th May 2020

Summer Holidays            Monday 20th July 2020 –Wednesday 3rd Sept 2019

October Half Term          Monday 26th Oct 2020 – Friday 30th Oct 2020

Christmas Holiday           Monday 21st Dec 2020 – Tuesday 5th Jan 2021

*Treasure Island is closed on Easter Sunday, Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Year’s Day


During School Holiday periods weekend rates will apply. This is essentially a safety requirement due to the need for extra staffing to supervise the increased numbers of children at these times. Also during the holidays we do not offer Toddler Mornings or Play and Stay. We hope this clarifies our policies during School Holiday periods in Birmingham.