SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES 2017

February Half Term         Monday 20th Feb 2017 – Friday 24th Feb 2017

Easter Holiday                    Monday 10th Apr 2017 – Friday 21st Apr 2017

May Half Term                  Monday 29th May 2017 – Friday 2nd June 2017

Summer Holidays             Monday 24th July 2017 – Friday 1st Sept 2017

October Half Term           Monday 23rd Oct 2017 – Friday 27th Oct 2017

Christmas Holiday            Monday 25th Dec 2017* – Friday 5th Jan 2018

*Treasure Island is closed on Easter Sunday, Christmas Day, Boxing Day and New Year’s Day

All other Bank Holidays
We will open 10am – 5pm

During School Holiday periods weekend rates will apply. This is essentially a safety requirement due to the need for extra staffing to supervise the increased numbers of children at these times. Also during the holidays we do not offer Toddler Mornings or Play and Stay for Tea or Lunch. We hope this clarifies our policies during School Holiday periods in Birmingham.