SCHOOL HOLIDAY DATES 2021

Spring Term 2022
Term Starts: Tuesday 4 January 2022
Half Term: Monday 21 February 2022 to Friday 25 February 2022
Term Ends: Friday 8 April 2022

Summer Term 2022
Term Starts: Monday 25 April 2022
Half Term: Monday 30 May 2022 to Friday 3 June 2022
Term Ends: Thursday 21 July 2022

Autumn Term 2022
Term Starts: Monday 5 September 2022
Half Term: Monday 24 October 2022 to Friday 28 October 2022
Term Ends: Friday 16 December 2022


During School Holiday periods weekend rates will apply. This is essentially a safety requirement due to the need for extra staffing to supervise the increased numbers of children at these times. Also during the holidays we do not offer Toddler Mornings or Play and Stay. We hope this clarifies our policies during School Holiday periods in Birmingham.